Thrissur Management Association

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Office Bearers
member

Er. Vinod Manjila
President

member

Mr. K Paul Thomas
Sr. Vice President , TMA

member

Mr. CA Geo Job
Vice President, TMA

member

Er. Francis George
Hon. Secretary, TMA

member

CA. M Manoj Kumar
Hon. Jt. Secretary, TMA

member

CA. Jeen Paul
Hon. Treasurer, TMA

member

Dr. V M Xaviour
Imm. Past President, TMA

member

Mr. Prathap Varkey
Imm. Past Secretary, TMA


Managing Committee

Sl. No.

Name

Desigination

Phone No

Email Id

01

Mr. Joy Joseph

CEO

9495564400

joycherayath@gmail.com

02

CMA. Madhu A P

Student Chapter Coordinator

9447306018

apmr2003@gmail.com

03

Mr. Pratap Varkey

Immediate Past Secretary

9847058242

prathap@trichurheart.com

04

Mr. Seejo Ponnore

9447790381

seejo71@gmail.com

05

Mr. Ranjan Sreedharan

9895734134

ranjan.sreedharan@gmail.com

06

CA. Shaji P J

9895059820

pjshaji.fca@gmail.com

07

Er. Prasad S N

9847148855

silverprasad@gmail.com

08

Mr. P K Vijayakumar IRS

8547381122

vkmenon78@gmail.com

09

Mr. K R Raju

9447045945

raju@kalyan.com

10

CA. P Satheeshan

9446360080

satheesanpca@yahoo.com

11

Capt. K M Dharmarajan

9446322288

captkmdraj@gmail.com

12

Er. C Achutha Menon

9895120083

camenon_2000@yahoo.com

Past Presidents

Sl. No.

Name

Phone No

Email Id

01

Dr. V M Xaviour (IPP)

9847943383

vmxaviour@yahoo.com

02

CA. Sony C L

9447046952

sonycl@yahoo.com

03

Er. N I Verghese

9847033179

formsconsultants@gmail.com

04

Er. Christo George

9846032117

christo@hykonindia.com

05

Er. Anand Menon P

9846025392

anandmenon48@gmail.com

06

CA. V Venugopal

9447041270

venugopalv2005@yahoo.com

07

Er. M R Gopalakrishnan

9447139498

gopal@kadappuramresorts.com

08

Mr. V P Nandakumar

9387111140

chairman@manappuram.com

09

CA. T S Anantharaman

9746433288

tsanantharaman@yahoo.com

10

CA. K Santhakumar

9447037313

santhan.kelath@gmail.com

11

Mr. V P Joseph

9539296261

joseandphilo@gmail.com

12

Er. C V Antony

9846125030

cvantony.50@gmail.com

13

Mr. M N Gunavardhan IAS

9447991568

gunavard@gmail.com

Special Invitees

Sl. No.

Name

Phone No

Email Id

01

CA. T R Anantharaman

9539511111

vivektr@gmail.com

02

Mr. T N Ramaswamy

9840451715

ramaswamytn@gmail.com

03

Maj. Gen. MNG Nair

8547877420

nairmng@hotmail.com

04

Col. Pratap Chandran K B

9946636111

colonel.pratap@gmail.com

05

Er. M Unnikrishnan

9846035967

machingal.unnikrishnan@gmail.com

06

Mr. P M Jose

9846078666

payankanjose@gmail.com

07

Dr. P S Krishna Moorthy

9249986888

krishnamurthy.ps@gmail.com

08

Mr. T Chandran IPS (Retd)

8606699999

tchandranips@gmail.com

09

CS. N R Bahuleyan

9388859486

nrbahuleyan@gmail.com

10

Dr. K C Prakashan

9387101508

nrbahuleyan@gmail.com

11

Mr. C G Surendran

9895761003

brdstocks@gmail.com

12

Prof. K G Ravi

9349121110

ravygang@gmail.com

13

Er. V S Prasannan

9349042830

md@maafin.in

14

Dr. E G Ranjith Kumar

9447887888

egrkumar@gmail.com

15

Mr. K R Muralidharan

9847296237

muralinairkr@gmail.com

16

Mr. Suresh P

9847943062

surumenon78@yahoo.com

17

Mr. Sanoj Herbert

9388494645

gmcpro@manappuram.com

18

Er. George Paul

9821322584

paulg1957.gp@gmail.com

19

Mr. Shine Bhaskar

9846049396

20

Dr. Rajan K R

9446393377

21

Mr. Padmakumar C

9447149042

pksonnet@gmail.com

22

Mr. Jose Sebastian

9947455511

jose@luluicc.in

23

Er. C G Rajeevan

9400247300

rajeevancg@gmail.com

24

Er. Meera Rajeevan

9742270159

meera.rajeevan@gmail.com

25

Ms. Renu Sreeranj

9995338877

raredata@gmail.com

26

CA. Ajith Kaimal

9746857455

caajith@hotmail.com

ZOOM webinar | The Journey of Cycle Agarbathi| | Mr. Arjun Ranga (CEO of N.Ranga Rao & Sons) | 18th January 2022, Tuesday at 6:45 pm IST.

ZOOM webinar organized by the Thrissur Management Association on 18th January 2022, Tuesday at 6:45 pm IST. Session Topic The Journey of Cycle Agarbathi Session Speaker Mr. Arjun Ranga (CEO of N.Ranga Rao & Sons) Join Zoom Meeting Meeting ID: 838 0004 7041 Passcode: 053104

How to write an Effective Business Plan : Workshop By Mr. SR Nair

20th January 2022: 10.30 am to 12.30 PM Join Zoom Meeting https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88643500294?pwd=RHNCTnNwcHB3MkF3ekwxWFhsZThNdz09 Meeting ID: 886 4350 0294 Passcode: 935010

Registration Open for 12th TMA-HYKON All India Business Plan Contest

Registration opened for Registration Open for 12th TMA-HYKON All India Business Plan Contest . Last date to submit Business Plan: 5th Feb 2022 For More Information: Mr. Joy Joseph 9495564400, (Mr. Santhosh Thanikkat : 9446389679) (TMA : 8281094090/9895760505)